夢見前男友

夢見舊情人(前男友、前女友)

夢見自己的舊情人是表示你現在的心裡受了創傷,這股創傷會讓你的潛意識懷念起最純真的那一段戀情,也許你現在剛失戀了、也許你現在感情上剛好出現一些問題困擾著你,所以才會夢到舊情人。

=================================================================================

那最近應該是很困擾,才會每個都夢到…..  哈哈哈哈

夢裡都是愉快輕鬆的對談,彷彿回到最精華的交往時光,

的確是有些許的減壓效果…. ~

 

不過,我真的要對所有的前男友們說感謝,

那些分開的原因,爭吵的事情,都隨著時間煙消雲散

每一段,留下的只有美好的記憶,

當然,沒有得到就是學到,

希望大家未來的路,都有因為學習過了,

更能順順利利,得到想要的另一半。

 

大家都要加油,如果有要發喜帖,記得給我一張。

(不過po在這裡,應該沒有人會看到吧,哈哈哈)

5 responses to “夢見前男友

  1. Admiring the hard work you put into your website and in depth information you
    present. It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed information.
    Excellent read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  2. Awesome blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress
    or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there
    that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Thank you!

  3. I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet visitors, its
    really really pleasant piece of writing on building up new weblog.

  4. This is frustrating And with fewer natural cases of the disease.
    First, know that the turmeric for psoriasis vaccine, there may be so few blisters as to escape detection.

    The antiviral drug Acyclovir can be prescribed to prevent serious complications.

  5. What yoou composed was actuall verty logical.
    However, what about this? supppose you added a little information? I ain’t ssuggesting
    your content iis nott solid., but whast iff yoou axded somsthing
    that grabbed folk’s attention? I mean 夢見前男友 |
    My Dearr Diary iss kinda boring. Youu ought to glance at Yahoo’s home paqge and seee hhow
    they reate ppost headlines to grfab viewers to click.

    You mijght try adding a video orr a related pcture or twoo too
    get reeaders excited about what you’ve ggot tto say. Justt my opinion,
    itt wiuld bring your websaite a little bit more interesting.

發表留言